FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Dr Susan Block live web cams! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Melanie Hart's Profile

Credit Tier

Melanie Hart

Customers rated Melanie Hart 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

 
1 of 3
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: October 25, 2017
Melanie is a sexy playful vixen. Great girl, very friendly
mikemike8749
Wrote on: September 23, 2017
MelanieHart4u is super sexy n Hott. Perfect beauty n perfect figure.
PirateGold
Wrote on: September 9, 2017
Her curvy tight body gets me so excited.
FirenzDragon
Wrote on: August 10, 2017
I watched and rewatched the recorded video again and again. She is like a ballet, poetry in motion. Her movements so erotic and the expressions on her face make your spine tingle. And, when she laughs, knocks me out, a deep throaty sexy laugh that makes ur loins ache for her. Just chatting afterwards, such intellect, there is something deep going there, u can see it in her eyes while see working out what she will say to you next. Some of her little one line zingers caught me completely off guard. I was laughing too, until my eyes teared up. Melanie is a complete package, drop dead good looking, erotic as Hell, and a wit sharp as a whip. I just can't get enough of her. Fire
robert31_
Wrote on: July 29, 2017
A very sexy and horny girl with an amazing body ...wowww....
Bear_Balu
Wrote on: July 2, 2017
Melanie is a very hot and beautiful enrichment to this site. Her offerings are great, special and will bring you a good time.
hisbuf
Wrote on: March 13, 2017
this young lady has come a long way since she was started her room. At first she was shy and bashful now she has blossom into one of the be ladies on line. love and kisses gary
snadon_r1
Wrote on: February 25, 2017
So gorgeous, beautiful and can surprise you from nowhere with her jokes :p
randy30000
Wrote on: February 6, 2017
Melanie is a sultry goddess who will mesmerize your eyes and harden your cock. Elegant in both style AND substance. She is truly is very special -- an old soul in the most perfect, smokin’ hot body on this site. Beggars and Bullshitters need not apply. If you are sincere with her she will give you a truly ball busting performance that you won’t soon forget. Don’t miss out on Melanie!!
Topcat272
Wrote on: January 29, 2017
OMG there aren't words to describe how amazing Melanie is except PRICELESS!!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Melanie Hart. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions