FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Dr Susan Block live web cams! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lilyan's Profile

Credit Tier

Lilyan

Customers rated Lilyan 5 out of 5 based on 498 reviews

Private with me will change your life.
 
1 of 50
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: July 6, 2018
Lilyan is a hardworking sexy young lady. Very friendly and playful
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 13, 2018
A true goddess. Would be an honor to serve her any time.
sly_old_fox
Wrote on: April 27, 2018
It turns out she is a nice lady. Fun to talk to. A room full of interesting people. Couple hours well spent. I do like her I don't know. Probably one-sided.
jhono@6
Wrote on: April 25, 2018
shes so amazing would diy 4 her her feet are so amazing i would suck them all day long. love her like crazy
lfcdaddy
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
A Private with Lily is a life changing experience I can promise you it will change your life
lfcdaddy
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
Lilyan Rocks my world. Lily is an awesome lady a true friend to all that is here. Lily has changed my life in so many ways that I can't begin to tell. Thank you Lily for being here for us.
sly_old_fox
Wrote on: December 23, 2017
I don`t know about domination but she does dominate my time when she is on.
samanthapops
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
I’m at a loss for words!! Mistress Lilyan makes my head spin, enter Her world if you dare. She is amazing and She will astound you with Her power Wow, just wow 😮
samanthapops
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
Mistress Lilyan is beyond superb. Words can’t do her justice. She makes me giddy and is always “on”. God I love private or phone calls with Her. Simply divine!!!!!
ThunderBlitz
Wrote on: October 5, 2017
Very attractive woman that's very friendly and intelligent. Lilyan has a lot of class and is very sexy.
 
1 of 50

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lilyan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x