FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Dr Susan Block live web cams! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lilyan's Profile

Credit Tier

Lilyan

Customers rated Lilyan 5 out of 5 based on 491 reviews

Private with me will change your life.
 
1 of 50
lfcdaddy
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
Lilyan Rocks my world. Lily is an awesome lady a true friend to all that is here. Lily has changed my life in so many ways that I can't begin to tell. Thank you Lily for being here for us.
sly_old_fox
Wrote on: December 23, 2017
I don`t know about domination but she does dominate my time when she is on.
samanthapops
Wrote on: November 7, 2017
I’m at a loss for words!! Mistress Lilyan makes my head spin, enter Her world if you dare. She is amazing and She will astound you with Her power Wow, just wow 😮
samanthapops
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
Mistress Lilyan is beyond superb. Words can’t do her justice. She makes me giddy and is always “on”. God I love private or phone calls with Her. Simply divine!!!!!
ThunderBlitz
Wrote on: October 5, 2017
Very attractive woman that's very friendly and intelligent. Lilyan has a lot of class and is very sexy.
SuperTimber
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
F4f struck oil when Lilyan came to this site!
Invigorator
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
A new star glitters with joy every time you smile
HonorCode
Wrote on: August 25, 2017
Lilyan is one of a kind; very sweet, she talks to everyone, even green shields :) She is very witty, great sense of humor. Always honest and extremely intelligent. Oh, almost forgot....she is a knockout! PERFECT 10 ;) Kiss you dear
PrinceRoyalty
Wrote on: August 18, 2017
You are so intoxicating…
…I get drunk just looking at you!
samanthapops
Wrote on: August 12, 2017
Mistress Lilyan is a Goddess. I love private with Her because She is simply fantastic!!!
 
1 of 50

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lilyan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x