FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Dr Susan Block live web cams! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amaretta Rose's Profile

Credit Tier

Amaretta Rose

Customers rated Amaretta Rose 5 out of 5 based on 36 reviews

Sexy dance always hot..Soul mate always great...
 
1 of 4
FunPlayer
Wrote on: November 5, 2017
This Girl has suprised me in many was - 5 Stars from me :)
magbai
Wrote on: October 13, 2017
the very best on this site. She is everything a man could want in a woman. Beautiful, caring, shows compassion and exudes sex! Rate her 10 stars if I could.
jakes069
Wrote on: September 29, 2017
She is beautiful inside out, sensual, touched me in such a special way that I belief we formed a deeper connection. Alisa my love you are beautiful in my eyes. Respect her for she's one of a kind ❤
jakes069
Wrote on: September 29, 2017
She is beautiful inside out, sensual, touched me in such a special way that I belief we formed a deeper connection. Alisa my love you are beautiful in my eyes. Respect her for she's one of a kind ❤
mcshlong
Wrote on: September 23, 2017
Sweetest girl on here. Truly a elegant sight to behold.
SuperMoment
Wrote on: August 30, 2017
Meeting you Amaretta was the best thing to ever happen in my life.
BoldEgo
Wrote on: August 20, 2017
Damn, you are so sensuous!!
Jonny_five
Wrote on: August 16, 2017
A very sexy model and easy on the eyes .
AlwaysDreaming
Wrote on: August 15, 2017
You rock my world, sweet cheeks.
CreativeTwist
Wrote on: August 12, 2017
You give a new meaning to the word "beautiful".
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amaretta Rose. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x