FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Dr Susan Block live web cams! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Stacy Swift's Profile

Credit Tier

Stacy Swift

Customers rated Stacy Swift 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

too hot to be from hell and too beautiful to be from heaven.
 
1 of 1
forgetmenot1
Wrote on: April 16, 2018
cute flirty fun model. i like being in her room. recommended visit
mai1xzhi
Wrote on: April 7, 2018
One of the most gorgeous girl you can ever meet, but more impress it's she is also one the kindest person. As a normal guy I want her just be with me, but right now I can't, I can't be online often. Just wish she do great on the site, and be happy. So guys out there come to meet you goddess here, you won't regret it.
rahul__m
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
The ranking says it all. A really nice girl with a great personality and a stunning body to match. I'm just gutted she lives in Colombia.
mai1xzhi
Wrote on: February 23, 2018
First got attract by this beautiful girl. Second as conversation going you know her personality is beautiful as her look. Third you are falling love. The loop go on and on, you will find yourself fall in love again and again each time in this room.
mcfylnn573
Wrote on: February 18, 2018
She is so incredibly sexy and so ravaging with beautiful eyes, a dazzling smile, beautiful lips, and a sexy, irresistibly perfect body which gets more sexier and more irresistible every time I see her. She perfectly amazing!
mai1xzhi
Wrote on: February 2, 2018
Dream girl no need words to describe. If you don't have yet visit Colombia, she will be the reason makes you visit someday.
mai1xzhi
Wrote on: January 26, 2018
It's too cold and snow this Winter, I would love to invite Stacy, since she such a hot lady who can melt the snow, and too sweet can warm us all.
doug04
Wrote on: January 13, 2018
She is truly a beautiful woman. Her smile will melt your heart and her shows are very erotic and sensual! I highly recommend her.
mai1xzhi
Wrote on: January 12, 2018
If you are not brave enough, do not try to come to this room, because she will steal your heart.
SteveUSA8862
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
Stacy is one of the nicest, fun, most positive people you will ever meet, just a joy to be with. She is also as anyone can tell, stunning, and sexy as hell. Her shows are also Very hot, Always. Can't go wrong in any way with Stacy, highly recommended.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Stacy Swift. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x