FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Dr Susan Block live web cams! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dakota Silvar's Profile

Dakota Silvar

Customers rated Dakota Silvar 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

Come and guide my hands through the Land of Desire.
 
1 of 1
hornybrad111
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
a 20 star rating for the sexiest and most sensual girl i have viewed on this site..she is a fantasy cummm true
footguy30
Wrote on: December 28, 2017
All I can say is Dakota is so hot, and sexy. She is well worth the time to spend in private. She has a sexy body, along with a beautiful smile. :)
tattoo838383420
Wrote on: December 16, 2017
Hi i love how you make me fuck my ass with my toys best mistress ever i love how wet you get my ass when u make mee use my toys
amit@2001
Wrote on: December 3, 2017
Beautiful girl to spend time with and to enrich oneself. She got awesome asset which likes to share. Very much talented and helpful knows exactly what is needed to be done.
Mirage555
Wrote on: November 14, 2017
She is the best. 5 stars for pink pussy :)
footguy30
Wrote on: November 8, 2017
Wow Dakota is amazing hot, beautiful looking women, who can excite you really fast, and turn you on. She has a beautiful smile that can light up a room as well.
tim879
Wrote on: December 19, 2015
very sweet and beautiful girl
Feminista
Wrote on: November 15, 2015
A real beauty. Very friendly and fun. Excellent English
mrsdf090626
Wrote on: September 9, 2015
best in realising ur fantasies.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dakota Silvar. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x