FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Dr Susan Block live web cams! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Laime's Profile

Credit Tier

Laime

Customers rated Laime 5 out of 5 based on 113 reviews

Love fun , and more fun , crazy , crazy :)
 
1 of 12
cory111lox
Wrote on: June 20, 2018
Laime you are so damn looking girl! Incredible model and so special! Beatuiful and sexy!!
AusWayne1978
Wrote on: June 17, 2018
Laime is a wonderful woman, who is a joy to spend time with. She has a cute laugh aswell.
laimalover
Wrote on: April 10, 2018
The most beautiful woman and most wonderful person you can find on this site.
AusWayne1978
Wrote on: March 6, 2018
This is the perfect woman in every way. She is very smart, looks too cute, have a wild side, and is extremely fun to be around. You will laugh when she laughs, and smile when she smiles. Perfect in every way.
AusWayne1978
Wrote on: February 23, 2018
Everytime I visit this wonderful woman, I am blown away. She is beautiful, extremely smart, and very sexy. But what gets me everytime, is that she is extremely funny. Her smile lights up the whole room, and her laugh is heavenly.
Scotty4272
Wrote on: February 15, 2018
Laime is Gorgeous, SEXY, and fun to visit
AusWayne1978
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
What an amazing show. It was a pure joy to be there for the whole hour. I love seeing her gorgeous smile.
AusWayne1978
Wrote on: February 2, 2018
That was an amazing Scheduled Show. Adding the Wheel Of Fortune was perfect. I really enjoyed it. Congratulations.
@Clive_A_Boyce
Wrote on: February 2, 2018
this lady gives wicked shows omg I'm mean amazing outrageous show
AusWayne1978
Wrote on: January 26, 2018
Laime is the perfect woman. One minute you can be having a great conversation with her, and the next, be laughing your head off with her. She is an amazingly funny young woman. A pure joy to spend time with.
 
1 of 12

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Laime. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x